Like Ra's Naughty Forum

Full Version: Visiting a professional Dominatrix
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I'm a fan of Self Bondage, but nothing turns me on more than actually fantasizing about turning over control to another. Since we all know there are thousands of professional dominatrix's out there, (some good, some bad) I was wondering if starting a thread about discussing sessions would be of interest to anyone else. I for one have visited a few, and wouldn't mind sharing my experiences as long as others would be interested in either listening or sharing their experiences.

I will start out by saying that I'm not into S&M, although suffering a little pain/discomfort doesn't bother me, I'm also not into the whole submission/worship/role playing side of it. I'm more into the fetish aspects (which should be obvious since I love this website).

I'll also add that I'm not an expert, my experience is limited to the 6 different doms I've visited, all but one I've visited only once. I'm also talking about a period of time spanning nearly 15 years.

Just curious about what others have to say.

Ca

p.s. I have pics too.. 😉

(02 Feb 2012, 22:09 )catransvestic Wrote: [ -> ]I will start out by saying that I'm not into S&M, although suffering a little pain/discomfort doesn't bother me, I'm also not into the whole submission/worship/role playing side of it. I'm more into the fetish aspects (which should be obvious since I love this website).

I'm in that same boat, except just starting out. I'm just now starting to open up about the whole bondage thing, and have been trying to find a way to experience it for real, but I don't know anyone. It's very frustrating. I wouldn't mind hearing more.
There was a related thread somewhere.... aha, found:

I received a tempting offer from a Mistress to be a pantyhose slave... your thoughts?