Like Ra's Naughty Forum
Tight Spread Eagle Bed Bondage + 6.5" plug & Gates Of Hell. Questions! - Printable Version

+- Like Ra's Naughty Forum (https://www.likera.com/forum/mybb)
+-- Forum: Self-Bondage (https://www.likera.com/forum/mybb/Forum-Self-Bondage)
+--- Forum: Self-Bondage Session ideas, requests and fiction (https://www.likera.com/forum/mybb/Forum-Self-Bondage-Session-ideas-requests-and-fiction)
+--- Thread: Tight Spread Eagle Bed Bondage + 6.5" plug & Gates Of Hell. Questions! (/Thread-Tight-Spread-Eagle-Bed-Bondage-6-5-plug-Gates-Of-Hell-Questions)

Tight Spread Eagle Bed Bondage + 6.5" plug & Gates Of Hell. Questions! - test11 - 08 Dec 2010

Hey everyone I've browsed through pretty much everything on Likera and it's all pretty great information. I've been visiting this site periodically for the past several years or so and I've always been interested in self bondage and I've played around with it somewhat but I figured I'd document my current self bondage scenario I'm planning out and I'd be grateful for any ideas, concerns, or comments anyone has about it.

I'm younger then some but of course of legal age in my jurisdictional. Throughout my high school years I often fantasized about various aspects of BDSM and wished to explore them but never did. I'm in college now pursuing a degree in Management Information Systems and don't have much time for stress relieving activities such as selfbondage(it is for me at least) but I'm making the effort to solidly plan out several fun and safe scenarios. Enough with the boring info about me let us move onto the fun subject of self bondage.