Like Ra's Naughty Forum
Introduction - Printable Version

+- Like Ra's Naughty Forum (https://www.likera.com/forum/mybb)
+-- Forum: General discussion (https://www.likera.com/forum/mybb/Forum-General-discussion)
+--- Forum: Introduce yourself (https://www.likera.com/forum/mybb/Forum-Introduce-yourself)
+--- Thread: Introduction (/Thread-Introduction--2505)

Introduction - The inspector - 23 Apr 2019

Hi all, 

Just a little hello from me and an introduction. Apologies if I blab on. This is my first time posting about me in the public domain and is quite a step. I’ll explain more on that in a moment.

So, I’m the inspector. And I’ll try and start from the beginning, where my earliest quirks and feelings developed. I will start by saying that even from an early age i have always been drawn to bizarre imagery and taboo topics.